Support

Our support network

dedicated to supporting your needs
Quality team
Quality Systems Manager

Faye Appleton
+44 (0)1423 788 509
faye.appleton@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Operations Manager

Anthony Lloyd
+44 (0)1423 788 507
anthony.lloyd@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Quality Engineers

Steve Teesdale
+44 (0)1423 798 747
steve.teesdale@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Jamie Greenock
+44 (0)1423 798 740
jamie.greenock@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Engineering Team
Engineering Manager

Dean Foyle
+44 (0)1423 788 505
dean.foyle@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Front-End Engineers

Scott Gibson
+44 (0)1423 798 756
scott.gibson@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Lewis Wrigglesworth
+44 (0)1423 788 504

Manufacturing team
Manufacturing Director

Martyn Gibson
+44 (0)1423 798 740
martyn.gibson@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Production Manager

Paul Cottam
+44 (0)1423 798 740
paul.cottam@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Test Manager

Nigel Julian
+44 (0)1423 798 740
nigel.julian@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Ireland

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Unit U
Gweedore Business Park
Derrybeg
Letterkenny
Co Donegal
Eire

+353 (0)749 560 616

Branch Director

Renate McCole
+353 (0)876 574 955
renate.mccole@gspkcircuits.com

Sales Manager

Mary McGarvey
+353 (0)868 046 924
mary.mcgarvey@gspkcircuits.com

Internal Sales

Catriona Gannon
+353 (0)749 560 616
catriona.gannon@gspkcircuits.com

Spain

GSPK Circuits Ltd
C/ Montseny, 4 Baixos
08560 Manlleu (Barcelona)
Spain

+34 (0)938 515 474
+34 (0) 938 515 475

www.gspkcircuits.es

Branch Manager

Marta Bach
+34 (0)671 306 818

Sales Manager

Raquel Miras
+34 (0)671 306 839

contact

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Wetherby Road, Boroughbridge
North Yorkshire
YO51 9UY
United Kingdom

+44(0) 1423 798 740
enquiries@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

QUALITY
ABOUT US

GSPK Circuits Ltd. is a market leading, global supplier of Printed Circuit Boards. We focus on Fast-turn PCB’s, Prototyping and Specialist PCB’s. Our team manages your PCB’s and ensures you get a product with the highest quality. Having the ‘Lean Champion’ status, you’re ensured a fast and agile approach to PCB manufacture in one of our world class manufacturing divisions.