CONTACT

Get in touch

we're here to help
Boroughbridge Manufacturing and Sales

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Wetherby Road, Boroughbridge
North Yorkshire
YO51 9UY
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1423 798 740
enquiries@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Sales Office
Managing Director

Steve Lloyd
+44 (0)1423 798 743
+44 (0)7860 725 404
steve.lloyd@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Sales Director

Ian Kenyon
+44 (0)1423 798 748
ian.kenyon@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Internal Sales Manager

Simon Purchase
+44 (0)1423 798 754
simon.purchase@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Operations manager

Anthony Lloyd
+44 (0)1423 788 507
anthony.lloyd@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Internal Sales

Debbie Barker
+44  (0)1423 798 770
debbie.barker@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Internal Sales

Harry Dennett
+44  (0)1423 798 750
harry.dennet@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Senior Account Manager

Debbie Middleton
+44 (0)1423 798 749
debbie.middleton@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

External Sales Representative

Judit Madi
+44 (0)1423 799 781
+44 (0)7808 768 731
judit.madi@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Internal Sales & Contract Review

Paul Worth
+44 (0)1423 798751
paul.worth@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Rasa Mikalauskaite
+44 (0)1423 788 528
rasa.mikalauskaite@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Kieron Dalton
+44 (0)1423 788 503
kieron.dalton@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Matthew Smallwood
+44 (0)1423 799 787
matthew.smallwood@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Arundel

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Units 3 – 5
Fitzalan Road
Arundel
West Sussex BN18 9JS

+44(0) 1903 889 889
arundelsales@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Area Sales Manager

Stephen Bailey
+44 (0)1903 889 889
+44 (0)7725 708 210
stephen.bailey@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Technical Sales Director

Ian Kingshott
+44 (0)1903 889 889
ian.kingshott@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Customer Support

John Watkins
+44 (0)1903 889 889
john.watkins@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

Ireland

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Unit U
Gweedore Business Park
Derrybeg
Letterkenny
Co Donegal
Eire

+353 (0)749 560 616

Branch Director

Renate McCole
+353 (0)876 574 955
renate.mccole@gspkcircuits.com

Sales Manager

Mary McGarvey
+353 (0)868 046 924
mary.mcgarvey@gspkcircuits.com

Internal Sales

Catriona Gannon
+353 (0)749 560 616
catriona.gannon@gspkcircuits.com

Spain

GSPK Circuits Ltd
C/ Montseny, 4 Baixos
08560 Manlleu (Barcelona)
Spain

+34 (0)938 515 474
+34 (0) 938 515 475

www.gspkcircuits.es

Branch Manager

Marta Bach
+34 (0)671 306 818

Sales Manager

Raquel Miras
+34 (0)671 306 839

contact

GSPK Circuits Ltd
Wetherby Road, Boroughbridge
North Yorkshire
YO51 9UY
United Kingdom

+44(0) 1423 798 740
enquiries@gspkcircuits.ltd.uk

QUALITY
ABOUT US

GSPK Circuits Ltd. is a market leading, global supplier of Printed Circuit Boards. We focus on Fast-turn PCB’s, Prototyping and Specialist PCB’s. Our team manages your PCB’s and ensures you get a product with the highest quality. Having the ‘Lean Champion’ status, you’re ensured a fast and agile approach to PCB manufacture in one of our world class manufacturing divisions.